careers about contact
  header careersaboutcontact omepage  
   

Identifying great research in biology and medicine.

F1000Prime is an in-depth directory of the top articles in biology and medicine, as recommended by our Faculty of over 5,000 expert scientists and clinical researchers, assisted by 5,000 associates. The service covers over 40 disciplines and more than 3,500 journals. Articles are rated and expert commentaries explain their importance.

CORPORATE CONTACTS

Vitek Tracz group chairman
vitek@sciencenow.com

Rebecca Lawrence managing director
rebecca.lawrence@f1000.com

Steven Lokwan director of operations
steven.lokwan@f1000.com

Paul Cox chief technology officer
paul.cox@f1000.com

Deborah D.C. Harris global director, sales & marketing
deborah.harris@f1000.com

Leanne Elliott head of communications
leanne.elliott@f1000.com

OFFICES

LONDON | UK
Middlesex House 34-42 Cleveland Street
LONDON W1T 4LB  map ▶

T +44 (0)20 7323 0323 | F +44 (0)20 7022 1664
info@f1000.com
F1000Prime.com